Où tout a commencé

 

LE M.E BOXING CLUB

Le ME Boxing club dont les maîtres mots sont convivialité, partage et effort est - avant d'être une salle de boxe - une Famille.

Créé par Malek Ikenache, Entraîneur, le ME Boxing Club est devenu un refuge pour beaucoup de jeunes a la recherche de repères . Malek est l'un des hommes les plus unique que vous pouvez rencontrer. Il a touché la vie de beaucoup de gens et les a aidés à devenir une meilleure version d'eux-mêmes. Il a pris les faibles et les a rendus forts, a pris ceux qui n'avaient rien et leur a tout donné, il a pris soin de jeunes en difficulté, et il les a formés pour les amener au plus haut niveau de compétition.

Il est celui qui a rendu le rêve possible pour nous.

Malek Ikenache head coach

l'aventure new yorkaise

En 2010, Malek Ikhenache s'est associé à son frère, le franco-camerounais Simon Bakinde, un ancien boxeur professionnel devenu entraîneur de boxe à New York. Le premier à rejoindre Simon Bakinde à New York en 2010 est Yurik Mamedov, un jeune Français d'origine arménienne. Il a été suivi en 2011 par Fred Julan et Romain Tomas. Tous les trois se sont retrouvés en finale des Golden Gloves lors de leur première année (la plus grande compétition de boxe amateur aux États-Unis). Les trois boxeurs sont depuis devenus des professionnels. Yurik Mamedov, 28 ans, boxe dans la catégorie des poids moyens, Romain Tomas avec les poids légers et Fred Julan chez les Mi-Lourd.

FB_IMG_1582078611866_edited.jpg

simon, romain, malek, fred, yuri at the weigh-in before their 1st pro fight in nyc.

romain, fred and yuri in training camp in vermont ny

Copy%20of%20yurik_ozmanyan_mamedov___Bb1

fred, yuri, simon, malek, romain at the
weigh-in before their fight in atlantic city

le programme jeunesse du m.e boxing club 

Le ME Boxing Club aide ses membres, en particulier les jeunes, à faire des choix positifs. Malek motive les adolescent à se remettre sur la bonne voie. En ayant de bons résultats à l'école et a la Salle de Boxe, ils se qualifient automatiquement pour notre tirage au sort pour participer gratuitement au Camp d' entraînement à New York.


Nous aiderons le ME Boxing Club à envoyer leurs membres en couvrant toutes les dépenses avec notre programme de parrainage.

 

Nous Garantissons L’accès au Camp d’entraînement pour 1 membre par an minimum. 

 

 

our memberS in nyc

le M.e Boxing club

Hours

Monday7:30–9:30PM

Tuesday7:30–10:30PM

Wednesday6:30–9:30PM

Thursday7:30–10:30PM

Friday7:30–9:30PM

Saturday2–3PM

SundayClosed

Where everything started

 

The M.E Boxing club Emerainville

The core values of M.E. Boxing Club are camaraderie, sharing, and effort. Rather than being a gym, it is a family.

Created by Head Coach Malek Ikenache, M.E Boxing Club has become a refuge for many. Malek is one of the most unique men to walk the planet. He has touched the lives of so many people and has helped them become a better version of themselves. He has taken the weak and made them strong, taken those who had nothing and gave them everything. He has taken care of kids and trained them to achieve the highest level of competition.

He has made the dream possible for us.

Malek Ikenache head coach

the new york adventure

In 2010, Malek Ikhenache joined forces with his brother Franco-Cameroonian Simon Bakinde, a former professional boxer now boxing coach in New York. The first to join Simon Bakinde in New York in 2010 was Yurik Mamedov, a young Frenchman of Armenian descent. He was followed in 2011 by Fred Julan and Romain Tomas. The three of them went to the Golden Gloves Competition final in their first year. It is the biggest amateur boxing competition in the United States. The three boxers have since become professionals. Yurik Mamedov, 28, boxes in the middleweight category, Romain Tomas, in the lightweights, and Fred Julan in the lightheavy category.

simon, romain, malek, fred, yuri at the weigh-in before their 1st pro fight in nyc.

romain, fred and yuri in training camp in vermont ny

fred, yuri, simon, malek, romain at the
weigh-in before their fight in atlantic city

the m.e boxing youth program

M.E Boxing helps their members, especially kids, to make positive choices in life and motivates teenagers to get back on track. By achieving good results in school and the gym, they automatically qualify for our all-inclusive training camp in New York. We help the M.E Boxing Club send their members to us by covering their expenses with our Sponsorship Program.

 

 

our memberS in nyc

le M.e Boxing club

Hours

Monday7:30–9:30PM

Tuesday7:30–10:30PM

Wednesday6:30–9:30PM

Thursday7:30–10:30PM

Friday7:30–9:30PM

Saturday2–3PM

SundayClosed

BOXING 

culture

fitness

Community 

info

  • YouTube

BOXING CULTURE INC | New York City ©2020 website by F & J

( *VERSION BETA, app in development TO SUGGEST IMPROVEMENT CONTACT US HERE )